football courses London

Our holiday football schools are dedicated to teaching children from the age of 5 to 12 years old.

The course’s consist of lots of technical drills and all holiday camps involve many fun football related games such as Football Golf, Football Cricket, Assault Courses, Dodge Ball to name but a few. Every participant will go away with a special Football Magic certificate or gift at the end of the course.

We endeavour to give every child the same chance to improve their skills and knowledge of the game as well as nurturing their individual talents through carefully planned and structured sessions, so that the children learn while having fun with friends in our fun filled environment.

The holiday camps are run by F.A. qualified coaches all of who have a minimum of Level one football coaching qualification, they are all DBS checked and fist aid trained.

All participants must bring a packed lunch, plenty of fluid, change of clothes, appropriate footwear (moulded boots or trainers) and wear shin pads.

Upcoming football holiday courses:

SUMMER 2017 HOLIDAY COURSES

DULWICH ONE

Date: Mon 10th July to Fri 14th July  (5 day course – individual days can still be booked)

Age: 5-12 years      Time: 9.30 to 15.30

Venue: PELO Sports Club, 123-125 Burbage Road, Dulwich Village, SE21 7AF

BOOK NOW

ADD Early Risers & Late Leavers to your booking

 

DULWICH TWO

Date: Mon 24th July to Fri 28th July  (5 day course – individual days can still be booked)

Age: 5-12 years      Time: 9.30 to 15.30

Venue: PELO Sports Club, 123-125 Burbage Road, Dulwich Village, SE21 7AF

BOOK NOW

ADD Early Risers & Late Leavers to your booking

 

DULWICH THREE

Date: Mon 7th Aug to Fri 11th Aug  (5 day course – individual days can still be booked)

Age: 5-12 years      Time: 9.30 to 15.30

Venue: PELO Sports Club, 123-125 Burbage Road, Dulwich Village, SE21 7AF

BOOK NOW

ADD Early Risers & Late Leavers to your booking

 

DULWICH FOUR

Date: Mon 21st Aug to Fri 25th Aug  (5 day course – individual days can still be booked)

Age: 5-12 years      Time: 9.30 to 15.30

Venue: PELO Sports Club, 123-125 Burbage Road, Dulwich Village, SE21 7AF

BOOK NOW

ADD Early Risers & Late Leavers to your booking

 

WICKHAM COMMON SUMMER CAMP

Date: Mon 24th / Tue 25th / Wed 26th July &  Tue 29th / Wed 30th /Thur 31st August (6 day course – individual days can still be booked)

Age: 5-14 years      Time: 9.30 to 15.30

Venue: Wickham Common Primary School

Book Now

BLACKHEATH SUMMER CAMP

Date: Mon 31st July / Tue 1st Aug / Wed 2nd Aug / Thur 3rd Aug & Fri 4th Aug PLUS Mon 14th Aug / Tue 15th Aug / Wed 16th /Thur 17th Aug & Fri 18th Aug (individual days can be booked)

Age: 5-12 years      Time: 9.30 to 15.30

Venue: Correlli Collge, Blackheath, SE3 8EP

BOOK NOW